Main Menu Toggle

Ledesma Elementary School

Skip to main content

Events

  • Dec 2 Mon
    • School Resumes 12/2/2019, 12 AM 12/3/2019, 12 AM ((Calendar)-Ledesma School Calendar)
      • Events
  • Dec 3 Tue
    • School Resumes 12/2/2019, 12 AM 12/3/2019, 12 AM ((Calendar)-Ledesma School Calendar)
      • Events
  • Dec 20 Fri
  • Dec 23 Mon
    • Winter Break 12/23/2019, 12 AM 1/4/2020, 12 AM ((Calendar)-Ledesma School Calendar)
      • Events
  • Dec 24 Tue
    • Winter Break 12/23/2019, 12 AM 1/4/2020, 12 AM ((Calendar)-Ledesma School Calendar)
      • Events
  • Dec 25 Wed
    • Winter Break 12/23/2019, 12 AM 1/4/2020, 12 AM ((Calendar)-Ledesma School Calendar)
      • Events
  • Dec 26 Thu
    • Winter Break 12/23/2019, 12 AM 1/4/2020, 12 AM ((Calendar)-Ledesma School Calendar)
      • Events
  • Dec 27 Fri
    • Winter Break 12/23/2019, 12 AM 1/4/2020, 12 AM ((Calendar)-Ledesma School Calendar)
      • Events
  • Dec 28 Sat
    • Winter Break 12/23/2019, 12 AM 1/4/2020, 12 AM ((Calendar)-Ledesma School Calendar)
      • Events
  • Dec 29 Sun
    • Winter Break 12/23/2019, 12 AM 1/4/2020, 12 AM ((Calendar)-Ledesma School Calendar)
      • Events
  • Dec 30 Mon
    • Winter Break 12/23/2019, 12 AM 1/4/2020, 12 AM ((Calendar)-Ledesma School Calendar)
      • Events
  • Dec 31 Tue
    • Winter Break 12/23/2019, 12 AM 1/4/2020, 12 AM ((Calendar)-Ledesma School Calendar)
      • Events
Loading...